Scotiabank Giller Prize Winners

Click here for a chronological list of Ellen’s Giller Prize books.

The Book of Secrets
Written by M.G. Vassanji;
A Fine Balance
Written by Rohinton Mistry; Afterword by Pico Iyer;
Alias Grace
Written by Margaret Atwood;
Anil's Ghost
Written by Michael Ondaatje;
The Time in Between
Written by David Bergen;