International Dublin Literary Awards

Beginning in the prize’s inaugural year, in 1996, books edited and published by Ellen Seligman have been recognized by the prestigious International Dublin Literary Award, which promotes excellence in world literature. Click here for a chronological list of Ellen’s International Dublin Literary Award books.

Written by Jane Urquhart;
A Fine Balance
Written by Rohinton Mistry; Afterword by Pico Iyer;
The Englishman's Boy
Written by Guy Vanderhaeghe;
Alias Grace
Written by Margaret Atwood;
The Blackwater Lightship
Written by Colm Toibin;
Family Matters
Written by Rohinton Mistry;
The Good Doctor
Written by Damon Galgut;