Griffin Poetry Prize Winners | McClelland & Stewart

Griffin Poetry Prize Winners

We have updated our Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018, to clarify how we collect and process your personal data. By continuing to use this website, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the updated Privacy Policy.

Click here for a chronological list of Ellen’s Griffin Poetry Prize books.

Written by Anne Simpson;
Short Journey Upriver toward Oishida
Written by Roo Borson;
Written by Don McKay;
Written by Dionne Brand;