Katherine Ashenburg at Kingston WritersFest, Details to come | Penguin Random House Canada
We have updated our Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018, to clarify how we collect and process your personal data. By continuing to use this website, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the updated Privacy Policy.

Katherine Ashenburg at Kingston WritersFest, Details to come

Katherine Ashenburg
A surprising, rich and beautiful first novel about women's friendship for readers of Paula McLain and Elena Ferrante, by a bestselling non-fiction author who has brilliantly turned her hand to fiction.

In Sofie & Cecilia, beloved non-fiction author and journalist Katherine Ashenburg draws upon her formidable skill and maturity as a writer to craft an extraordinary...

Event Details

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Kingston WritersFest, Details to come
Kingston, ON
Katherine Ashenburg
Katherine Ashenburg has worked as an academic, a CBC Radio producer and the Arts and Books editor of the Globe and Mail. She has written...