Katherine Ashenburg at Barbara Frum Library

Katherine Ashenburg
A surprising, rich and beautiful first novel about women's friendship for readers of Paula McLain and Elena Ferrante, by a bestselling non-fiction author who has brilliantly turned her hand to fiction.

In Sofie & Cecilia, beloved non-fiction author and journalist Katherine Ashenburg draws upon her formidable skill and maturity as a writer to craft an extraordinary...

Event Details

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Barbara Frum Library
20 Covington Rd.
Toronto, ON
Katherine Ashenburg has worked as an academic, a CBC Radio producer and the Arts and Books editor of the Globe and Mail. She has written...