The Wondrous and the Wicked | Penguin Random House Canada
The Dispossessed

The Wondrous and the Wicked

Publisher: Doubleday Canada
For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclustion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.
     Beautiful sisters, impossible romance, dark intrigue, and paranormal mystery will draw readers into this compelling world--The Wondrous and the Wicked is the final book in the exciting trilogy by Page Morgan. Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray's Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Wondrous and the Wicked, a wholly original interpretation of the gargoyle lore.