Past Winners of the Scotiabank Giller Prize | Penguin Random House Canada

Past Winners of the Scotiabank Giller Prize

Celebrate Canada’s most prestigious literary prize by looking back at its previous winners – eBooks just $4.99 for a limited time!
We have updated our Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018, to clarify how we collect and process your personal data. By continuing to use this website, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the updated Privacy Policy.
Us Conductors
Written by Sean Michaels;
The Book of Secrets
Written by M.G. Vassanji;
A Fine Balance
Written by Rohinton Mistry; Afterword by Pico Iyer;
Written by Alice Munro;
Barney's Version (Movie Tie-in Edition)
Written by Mordecai Richler;
Through Black Spruce
Written by Joseph Boyden;
The In-Between World of Vikram Lall
Written by M.G. Vassanji;
Alias Grace
A Novel
Written by Margaret Atwood;
The Love of a Good Woman
Written by Alice Munro;
The Time in Between
Written by David Bergen;
The Bishop's Man
Written by Linden MacIntyre;
Bloodletting & Miraculous Cures
Written by Vincent Lam;
Anil's Ghost
Written by Michael Ondaatje;
Mercy Among the Children
Written by David Adams Richards;